Referenti e Comitato per la Didattica

COMITATO PER LA DIDATTICA

 

Docenti:

Filiberto Maria Severi, filiberto.severi@unisi.it

Gabriele Cevenini, gabriele.cevenini@unisi.it

Anna Coluccia, anna.coluccia@unisi.it

Nicola Nante, nicola.nante@unisi.it

Marcello Pastorelli, marcello.pastorelli@unisi.it

Studenti:

Angelo Nuzzo, a.nuzzo1@student.unisi.it

Chiara Hako, chiara.hako@student.unisi.it

Marta Lazzeretti. marta.lazzeretti@student.unisi.it

Costanza Fabiani, costanza.fabiani@student.unisi.it

Maddalena Cerretani, maddalena.cerretani@student.unisi.it

Ilaria Corallo, ilaria.corallo@student.unisi.it

 

Responsabile AFP:

Maurilio Pallassini, maurilio.pallassini@unisi.it