Referenti e Comitato per la Didattica

COMITATO PER LA DIDATTICA

Presidente:

Filiberto Maria Severi, filiberto.severi@unisi.it

Docenti:

Gabriele Cevenini, gabriele.cevenini@unisi.it

Anna Coluccia, anna.coluccia@unisi.it

Nicola Nante, nicola.nante@unisi.it

Luca Puccetti, luca.puccetti@unisi.it

Studenti:

Lopez Pollan Rodrigo Antonio, r.lopezpollan@student.unisi.it

Mazzoli Sara, mazzoli4@student.unisi.it

Responsabile AFP:

Maurilio Pallassini, maurilio.pallassini@unisi.it